Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Renhe Commercial Holdings Company Limited 人和商業控股有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1387)

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## COMPLETION OF THE HANGZHOU ACQUISITION

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 5 June 2018 and the circular of the Company dated 29 June 2018 (the "Circular") in relation to the Acquisitions. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

## COMPLETION OF THE HANGZHOU ACQUISITION

The Board is pleased to announce that all the conditions precedent in respect of the Hangzhou Acquisition Agreement as set out under the section "B. The Acquisitions — (II) The Hangzhou Acquisition — Conditions Precedent" in the Circular have been fulfilled or waived to the extent waivable, and the Hangzhou Completion took place on 24 July 2018.

Upon completion of the Hangzhou Acquisition, members of the Hangzhou Target Group will become wholly-owned subsidiaries of the Company and the financial results of the Hangzhou Target Group will be consolidated into the accounts of the Group.

The Company expects that the completion of the Hada Acquisition will take place as soon as practicable when all the relevant conditions precedent have been fulfilled or waived. A further announcement will be made upon the completion of the Hada Acquisition.

By order of the Board
Renhe Commercial Holdings Company Limited
Dai Yongge
Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 July 2018

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Dai Yongge, Mr. Wang Hongfang and Mr. Dai Bin as executive directors, Mrs. Hawken Xiu Li, Ms. Jiang Mei, Ms. Zhang Xingmei, Mr. Zhang Dabin and Ms. Wang Chunrong as non-executive directors and Mr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony, Mr. Wang Shengli, Mr. Wang Yifu, Mr. Leung Chung Ki and Mr. Tang Hon Man as independent non-executive directors.